en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: This file is distributed under the same license as the Chyrp Lite package.
en: Embedded content from YouTube
zh_CN: 来自 YouTube 的嵌入内容

en: Embedded content from Vimeo
zh_CN: 来自 Vimeo 的嵌入式内容

en: Embedded content from Twitch
zh_CN: 来自 Twitch 的嵌入式内容

en: Embedded content from Internet Archive
zh_CN: 来自 Internet Archive 的嵌入内容

en: Embedded content from Spotify
zh_CN: 来自 Spotify 的嵌入式内容

en: Embedded content from Bandcamp
zh_CN: 来自 Bandcamp 的嵌入式内容

en: Easy Embed
zh_CN: 轻松嵌入

en: Embed content in your blog by pasting its URL surrounded by <code>&lt;!--</code> and <code>--&gt;</code>.
zh_CN: 通过粘贴被 <code>&lt;!--</code> 和 <code>--&gt;</code> 包围的 URL，将内容嵌入到您的博客中。
