en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

note: This file is distributed under the same license as the Chyrp Lite package.
en: eXtended .XML File
zh_CN: 扩展 .XML 文件

en: URL for Embedded Media
zh_CN: 嵌入式媒体的URL

en: Usually something like <code>%s/wp-content/uploads/</code>.
zh_CN: 通常类似于 <code>%s/wp-content/uploads/</code>。

en: Your Tumblr URL
zh_CN: 您的Tumblr链接

en: Something like <code>https://%s.tumblr.com/</code>.
zh_CN: 类似于 <code>https://%s.tumblr.com/</code>。

en: Audio and Video cannot be imported.
zh_CN: 音频和视频不能被导入。

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Table Prefix
zh_CN: 表前缀

en: Usually something like <code>%s/images/</code>.
zh_CN: 通常类似于 <code>%s/images/</code>。

en: Migration Assistant
zh_CN: 迁移助理

en: Enables import from Wordpress, MovableType, TextPattern, and Tumblr.
zh_CN: 允许您从Wordpress, MovableType, TextPattern, 和 Tumblr中导入数据。

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to import content.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限导入内容。

en: Missing Feather
zh_CN: 缺少羽毛

en: Text feather must be enabled to import from WordPress.
zh_CN: 从WordPress中导入时必须启用文本羽毛。

en: You must select a WordPress export file.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个WordPress导出文件。

en: The file does not seem to be a valid WordPress export file.
zh_CN: 该文件似乎不是一个有效的WordPress导出文件。

en: WordPress content successfully imported!
zh_CN: WordPress内容已成功导入！

en: Text, Photo, Quote, and Link feathers must be enabled to import from Tumblr.
zh_CN: 从Tumblr中导入时必须启用文本，照片，引用和链接羽毛。

en: Invalid URL.
zh_CN: 无效的URL。

en: Could not retrieve content from the Tumblr URL.
zh_CN: 无法从Tumblr网址中获取内容。

en: Tumblr content successfully imported!
zh_CN: Tumblr内容已成功导入！

en: Text feather must be enabled to import from TextPattern.
zh_CN: 从TextPattern中导入时必须启用文本羽毛。

en: MySQLi is required for database migration.
zh_CN: 数据库迁移需要 MySQLi。

en: Host cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 主机不能为空。

en: Username cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空。

en: Password cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: Database cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 数据库不能为空。

en: Could not connect to the TextPattern database.
zh_CN: 不能连接至TextPattern数据库。

en: Database Error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: TextPattern content successfully imported!
zh_CN: TextPattern内容已成功导入！

en: Text feather must be enabled to import from MovableType.
zh_CN: 从MovableType中导入时必须启用文本羽毛。

en: Could not connect to the MovableType database.
zh_CN: 不能连接至MovableType数据库。

en: MovableType content successfully imported!
zh_CN: MovableType 内容已成功导入！
