en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: This file is distributed under the same license as the Chyrp Lite package.
en: Post Views
zh_CN: 帖子查看

en: Counts the number of times your posts have been viewed.
zh_CN: 统计您的帖子被查看的次数。

en: Do you want to remove view counts from the database?
zh_CN: 您想从数据库中删除查看计数？

en: View Count
zh_CN: 查看计数

en: Download view count for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 从&#8220;%s&#8221;下载查看计数

en: Reset View Count?
zh_CN: 重置查看次数？

en: An ID is required to download a view count.
zh_CN: 下载查看计数需要一个ID。

en: You do not have sufficient privileges to download this view count.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限下载查看计数。
