en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: This file is distributed under the same license as the Chyrp Lite package.
en: Read More Settings
zh_CN: 阅读更多设置

en: Apply to Feeds
zh_CN: 应用于Feed

en: Default Text
zh_CN: 默认文本

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Add &#8220;&hellip;more&#8221; links to your blog index by typing <code>&lt;!--more--&gt;</code> or <code>&lt;!--more custom text--&gt;</code> in your posts.
zh_CN: 添加&#8220;&hellip;更多&#8221; 通过在您的帖子中定义<code>&lt;!--more--&gt;</code> 或 <code>&lt;!--more custom text--&gt;</code>来链接到您的博客索引。

en: &hellip;more
zh_CN: &hellip;更多
